Note: the date for this event has passed. Please contact the event organizator or if you have any questions.

Forskarträff med cyberforskare vid Linköpings Universitet och FOI

  • 25 April, 10:00-12:00
  • Goto 10, Teknikringen 7
Sign up is closed

En möjlighet för forskargrupperna på Linköpings universitet att sammanföras med Cyberlys medlemsbolag för att prata cybersäkerhetsfrågor.

Detta är en stängd medlemsträff, men du vet väl om att du kan ansöka om att bli medlem idag för att inte missa några träffar!

Anmäl ditt intresse för att bli medlem

Scientist meets cyber companies

This is an opportunity for the scientist in different institutions at Linköping University to meet the cyber companies in Linköping to discuss different cyber security challenges. The lunch will end at 13:00, but there will be time for further discussions.

This is a closed meeting for members in Cyberly. You can apply for being a member in the form below:

Subscribe to become a member


  • 10:00 — 10:10

    Welcome/Introduction, Joanna Sjölander, Cyberly

  • 10:10 — 10:20

    Mikael Asplund (IDA) Security of cyber-physical systems

  • 10:20 — 10:30

    Simin Nadjm-Tehrani (IDA)

  • 10:30 — 10:40

    Niklas Carlsson (IDA)

  • 10:40 — 10:50

    Coffee Break

  • 10:50 — 11:00

    Onur Günlü (ISY) Hardware-intrinsic Security and Trustworthy Distributed Computations

  • 11:00 — 11:10

    Joakim Argillander (ISY)

  • 11:10 — 11:30

    Subhomoy Bandyopadhyay and Andrea Fried (IEI) The organisational dimension of cybersecurity

    Subhomoy Bandyopadhyay and Andrea Fried (IEI) will talk about Corporate Digital Responsibility When responsibility and controllability evolve and vanish at the same time. Click to read more about their ongoing research.


  • 11:30 — 11:50

    Jonas Hallberg and Pauline Ärlebäck (FOI)

  • 11:50 — 12:00

    Wrap up and questions

  • 12:00 — 13:00

    Lunch at Stångs Mjärdevi


Jonas Hallberg (FOI)

Pauline Ärlebäck (FOI)

Joakim Argillander (ISY)

Onur Günlü (ISY)

Niklas Carlsson (IDA)

Simin Nadjm-Tehrani (IDA)

Mikael Asplund (IDA)

Subhomoy Bandyopadhyay (IEI)

Andrea Fried (IEI)