The Board for Linköping Science Park

Linköping Science Park AB is owned by Linköping City. The Board consists of representatives from the city’s political leadership, corporates connected to the park and Linköping University.

  • Claes Bengtsson, chairperson. (KD)
  • Mari Hultgren, vice chairperson (S)
  • Elias Aguirre (S)
  • Fredrik Lunden (M)
  • Mikael Laweby (L)
  • Maria Swartz, Linköping University
  • Lisa Åbom, Saab
  • Lars Svensson, NAI Svefa
  • Johan Lönn, Ericsson
The Board of Science Park Mjärdevi. Seven people standing in a row in a staircase.

The Board of Linköping Science Park.

Student Board

The Student Board consists of students and PhD students from Linköping University. The Board does not have a formal power but works with board documents and discussions in the same way as the regular board. The aim is to gain a broader perspective on the company’s operations and to develop the company’s plans.

  • Jean Zagonel
  • Ping Yan
  • Vahid Keshmiri
  • Mikael Hovmöller
  • Victoria Cao
  • Sofia Thunberg
  • Pierre Pesek Nandin
  • Felicia Andersson