CEO

Lena Miranda

lena.miranda@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 705-295645

Company Establishment, international and national visits. Coordinator Regional area of ​​strength: Connected products and systems.

Community & Employer Branding Manager

Anna Broeders

anna.broeders@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46(0)725-74 37 00

Project Manager

Daniel Kullgard

daniel.kullgard@linkopingsciencepark.se

‭+46 70-619 36 26

Contact for ÖMSINT & Swedish Scaleups

Digital Strategist & Communication Manager

Fredrik Larsson

fredrik.larsson@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)72-725 03 73

Contact for marketing, communications and digitization.

Eco-system & Node Manager AI Sweden

Annette Bystedt

annette.bystedt@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)76-525 10 62

Project Manager

Ulrika Johansson

ulrika.johansson@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)730-57 27 67

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.

Project Manager IndX

Inger Stern

inger.stern@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)70-66 99 677

Project controller & administration manager

Cecilia Janzén

cecilia.janzen@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46(0)72-46 471 32

Contact for questions about the economy in projects.

Project Manager Digital forensic

Niclas Fock

niclas.fock@ai.se

+46 (0)722-24 22 84

Project Manager Switch to Sweden

Hela Galvis

hela.galvisbonilla@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)72-464 70 38

Project Manager, Cyber security

Magnus Lundqvist

magnus.lundqvist@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)707408335

Project Manager

Ivana Alilovic

ivana.alilovic@linkopingsciencepark.se

Communications and events officer

Frida Enebro

Frida.Enebro@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)72-4647255

Communications Officer

Julia Bergman

julia.bergman@linkopingsciencepark.se

+46 (0)73-6168598

Communications Officer, on parental leave

Maja Meurling