Employees

Looking for a special person? Here you can find our employees!

Lena Miranda

CEO

lena.miranda@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 705-295645

Company Establishment, international and national visits. Coordinator Regional area of ​​strength: Connected products and systems.

Anna Broeders

Community & Employer Branding Manager

Daniel Kullgard

Project Manager

daniel.kullgard@linkopingsciencepark.se ‭+46 70-619 36 26

Contact for Växtzon & Swedish Scaleups

Fredrik Larsson

Digital Strategist & Communication Manager

fredrik.larsson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)72-725 03 73

Contact for marketing, communications and digitization.

Ulrika Johansson

Project Manager

ulrika.johansson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)730-57 27 67

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.

Sofia Lundqvist

Project Manager Cyber Security

Inger Stern

Project Manager IndX

Maja Meurling

Communications Officer

Sandra Viktor

Sustainable Science Park

Denis Shcherbinin

Project controller

denis.shcherbinin@linkopingsciencepark.se

Contact for questions about the economy in projects.

Tsion Woldemariam

Project Manager

tsion.woldemariam@linkopingsciencepark.se

On Parental Leave

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.

Niclas Fock

Eco-system and Node Manager AI Sweden

niclas.fock@ai.se +46 (0)722-24 22 84

Contact for questions about AI Sweden.