Employees

Looking for a special person? Here you can find our employees!

Lena Miranda

CEO

lena.miranda@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 705-295645

Company Establishment, international and national visits. Coordinator Regional area of ​​strength: Connected products and systems.

Anna Broeders

Community & Employer Branding Manager

Daniel Kullgard

Project Manager

daniel.kullgard@linkopingsciencepark.se ‭+46 70-619 36 26

Contact for Växtzon & Swedish Scaleups

Fredrik Larsson

Digital Strategist & Communication Manager

fredrik.larsson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)72-725 03 73

Contact for marketing, communications and digitization.

Ulrika Johansson

Project Manager

ulrika.johansson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)730-57 27 67

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.

Hugo Samuelsson

Event & Arena manager

hugo.samuelsson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)73-616 85 98

Contact for questions about events and Creactive.

Sofia Lundqvist

Project Manager Cyber Security

Inger Stern

Project Manager IndeX

Sandra Viktor

Sustainable Science Park

Anne-Marie Svensson

Host Creactive

anne-marie.svensson@linkopingsciencepark.se +46 (0)73-067 59 88

Contact for Creactive and questions about bookings.

Denis Shcherbinin

Project controller

denis.shcherbinin@linkopingsciencepark.se

Contact for questions about the economy in projects.

Tsion Woldemariam

Project Manager

tsion.woldemariam@linkopingsciencepark.se

On Parental Leave

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.